Elizja v.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Animal lover both reliable and caring towards all pets

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Elizja
have grown up around animals my entire life and love spending time and taking care of them. My Family has had a variety of animals over the years and the the moment we hvae four dogs, three horses and a pony.

I live in Gatton but go to uni in toowomba and have part time living arangements there. I have house/dog sat for weekend before and have thuroughly enjoyed doing and would love to do it more often. Being a nursing student I have a very caring nature both for people and and animals. I'm flexible and reliable in work. I can take pets for a walk or do house visits or stop ins. Your pet would be very loved and well looked after as if they were my own.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elizja's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered