Ariane G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Experienced student will love your babies to death

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Ariane
Hi there,

I'm a vegan exchange student looking to support myself while enjoying my passion: animals. I have always been an animal lover and have had all kinds of pets (mice, rabbit, turtle, cats...) during my life, which gives me a lot of experience in caring for them.
As a student, I live in a small apartment and in order to stay in contacts with animals, I have been volunteering with dogs and cats of all ages at my local shelter in Germany for the past two years, assisting professionals in their daily tasks as well as taking dogs on their walks.
Having moved to Australia recently, I am once again trying to meet some furry best friends.
Sadly, I still don't have a big place but would be happy if you considered me to take care of your pets... and hopefully, they will be too!
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ariane's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Laura W.
Pet Sitting - Oct 7, 2019
Lovely Carer, great with communication while we were away for the long weekend. Would definitely use Ariane again and recommend 😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 40 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available