Beverley

Beverley K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet lover living in Adelaide

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Beverley
I’m a uni student and I’ve been living in Adelaide for the last 2 years. I’ve very flexible schedule so I’m usually available on most days of the week. Unfortunately I’m unable to host pets at my place as I’m currently renting but am more than happy & willing to travel to your home to see your little fur baby.

Fishes and hamsters were the only pets I owned when I was a kid, and I spent years pestering my parents for a pupper but sadly to no avail. However, I do have experience with dog handling as my love for dogs has led me to volunteer at a local dog shelter back in my home country. I’ve handled small to large dogs, and my duties at the shelter includes walking, feeding, cleaning their kennels, some basic grooming and of course showering them with lots of kisses and love. I’m also an avid fan of Cesar Millan so I hope you can give the opportunity to unleash my inner dog whisperer abilities.

With that being said, I hope I will be given the opportunity to learn and improve myself as a pet sitter :-) Can’t wait to meet your fur babies!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Beverley's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available