Danielle

Danielle S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Danielle will take your little one/s on a fun day!

9 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 15 hours ago
About Danielle
Hi! I'm Danielle, I've had pets all my life. I have a schnauzer mix back home that I miss very much. I grew up with pets (dogs mostly, cats, rabbits, hamsters) around me everyday. I've taken care of other's dogs in Melbourne and in America. I'm hoping there are furry ones in need of some temporary loving that I'd be more than happy to offer! See ya...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Danielle's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
9 reviews
Belinda V.
Pet Hosting - Oct 6, 2019
very friendly and easy to organise with
Vicky W.
Pet Hosting - Sep 2, 2019
Danielle and partner were lovely, very easy to talk to and genuinely seemed to love having our pets to stay
Yanni T.
Pet Hosting - Aug 20, 2019
Danielle is great in taking care of Kenji even though he was a little naughty during the period
Tessa C.
Pet Day Care - Sep 3, 2016
Danielle was lovely. She made sure our baby ate lots (she's not a keen eater) and took her for walks (she loves to run). Thanks so much Lovely! Xx
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 34 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
$ 16 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 13 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 8 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...