Joy H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Dog and rabbit lover, caring caretaker

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Joy
I am an animal lover with dogs of my own in my home country for about 6 years. I have a dwarf lop bunny who has been with me for about two months now. I will definitely treat your loved furry ones as if they were my own!

I strive to deliver the best care I can, walk your dog, make sure they are well-fed, play with them and give them a lot of TLC.

Have experience with:

Toy poodle

Drawf lop

I am a uni student with some time on my hands and will definitely love to take my free time to take care of your fur babies. Thank you for considering!
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Joy's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available