Juana M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable, fast learner, patient and can deal with stressful situations

1 repeat guest
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Juana
I am an animal lover, since I can remember animals were always a huge part of my life. Since my very young age I grew fond of cats, but also always dreamed about owning a dog or two one day.

I have been looking after my friend’s pets while they went on holidays, I used to go over to their house to feed their pets, take them for walks, spend a huge part of my day surrounded by pets, they are just the best!

I used to own two horses, and Anglo-Arabian horse, it’s name was Birillo and it was a great partner in my life who helped me get through the most hardest time of my life. And Temucin is the name of the second horse I owned, a huge teddy bear.

Something really amazing is that today I have overcome one of my greatest fears, the fear of snakes, by adopting a Stympson Python, i named it Sneaky. It’s about 8 months old now, and it is a great company at times, I come home to it greeting me by suddenly popping it’s head out of its little cave in the enclosure.

I also have an aquarium with gold fish, I have not name them yet, but they also are a good company at times, the aquarium sits on top on my desk by the computer monito and they all come near the glass when I come and sit at the rest ready to get some work done.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Juana's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Louie T.
Pet Day Care - Jan 3, 2021
Juana was fantastic with Bowie. She looked after him for the entire day and kept him entertained and kept us update the entire time. We were really at ease, and Bowie came very happy! Would definitely recommend her!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 49 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Not Available