Leo C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I am a big fan of animals especially dogs!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Leo
I am an animal lover especially dogs, i own 2 dogs back in Hong Kong and it's my greatest delight to spend my time with them. I have been to Adelaide for 4 years and every time seeing them is my favourite moments. One of my dogs is 11 years old and the other one is 7 years old. I have had them as my family since they were born, and i am experienced for taking care of dogs.
I am an university student who is doing architecture in Uni Sa. I am currently on a holiday and I am very flexible with working times. I own a motorcycle so I can travel around to do the job.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Leo's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered