Maria Giulia

Maria Giulia M.

Loving animals beyond words

Response rate: 0%
About Maria Giulia
Hi there, my name is Maria Giulia Minnucci, I'm an exchange student form Italy. I'm currently studying at the University of Adelaide and I'm looking for taking care of some animals. I'm 25 years old, I love animals and I do really miss mine at home. I have two dogs and one cat, I've spend all my life with my animals by my side and I cannot describe with words how much I love them. I firmly believe that my life would not be the same without my pets, and that's why I'm looking for a work with them. I understand how lucky I am having my loyal companions, but I have to admit they're lucky too: I have always provided them with the love and necessities they needed. I can do everything as a dog sitter, I'm not choosy and I will never be. The only thing that matter is to be helpful and to spend some quality time with pets. Even though I'm a student, I've got classes only from Tuesday to Thursday, so I'm free from Friday to Monday. I'm sociable and funny, I love sports like running and crossfit, and I can even train your pets and take them out for a run!...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maria Giulia's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 21 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 16 / session
House Visiting
$ 11 / session
Dog Walking
$ 6 / session
Dog Grooming
$ 11 / session
Dog Training
$ 16 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...