Pankit

Pankit S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable and trustworthy pet care specialist. Absolute Dog lover

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Pankit
Hi, My name is Pankit and I'm from Mumbai, India. I am 26 years old and currently studying my masters degree in Business Analytics from University of Adelaide.
I have been a dog lover all my life and have previously had 2 Dalmatians. At present, back home I have a beautiful girl named 'Treasure' who is a 2 year old Golden Retriever. It's safe to say that I miss her every single day and that I would take care of your pets as if they were my own because I understand that over time, these so called "pets" become members of our family. :D
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Pankit's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 112 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 84 / day
House Visiting
$ 56 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 40 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available