Yan Ying

Yan Ying Z.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Part-time animal sitter, full-time animal lover based in Adelaide CBD

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Yan Ying
Hello! I'm Yanny and I'm an international student from Singapore. Back in my home country, I have had experience working part time as a vet nurse in a vet clinic and also volunteered at the zoo for a few months. My aunt has a toy poodle (as seen in my profile pic!) and I used to take care of her when my aunt is away.

I have a preference for small to medium-sized animals and would appreciate clear instructions and expectations to ensure the best care for your pets! While my schedule is primarily occupied with university, I have some free mornings and evenings, with most Wednesdays off, allowing flexibility for pet care.

Despite residing in a small apartment, there are numerous parks and gardens in the vicinity, providing ample space for enjoyable walks and playtime. I understand the importance of a safe and comfortable environment for your pets and am committed to maintaining a loving and secure environment for them.

I am excited about the opportunity to extend my care and affection to your furry companions, ensuring they feel happy and safe while you're away. Looking forward to meet you and your pet(s) soon!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Yan Ying's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Siena E.
Pet Day Care - Mar 25, 2024
Best experience !! Would book again ๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’žโ€ฆ
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 51 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 51 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available