Zoe

Zoe G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Christmas Badge
High Performing

Fun and Loving Pet Sitter

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Zoe
Hi! I’m Zoe, I’m 18 and I’m currently a Uni Student and I love working with animals! I have lots of experience handling animals (dogs especially) and have always had a dog at home.

We can all agree that dogs are just as much a part of the family as any human household member and deserve to be treated with nothing but love! I am dedicated to making sure your pets receive the best care, feel loved, and get tons of playing time.

I live in Adelaide CBD and I don’t have access to a car so any bookings are preferable to be in the area, but I can always take an Uber to you if necessary :)

If you book me to be your pet sitter you can expect tons of photos of your fur baby and frequent updates! I’m committed to making sure your pet feels safe and welcome under my care.

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Zoe's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Evelyn T.
Pet Day Care - Aug 19, 2021
Rory was well looked after, and had a fantastic day. Lots of cute photo updates as well. Very happy with the care provided!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 41 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 30 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available