Jade

Jade C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving and reliable mother and daughter team in Ainlsie

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 11 months ago
About Jade
I have always had a strong care for all animals big and small. I love watching them grow and being able to play with them, I love walking them and just being together.

I currently don't have any other pets but in the past, I have had a dog, cat and two chickens. My dog was a year older than me when I was growing up and I was very close to him, he sadly past a few 4 years ago from old age. My chickens love to run around together and then coming to sit with me and just chill outside. My cat Shinx and I loved to cuddle on the couch and she now lives with my stepdad at another house.

My aim is to give your pet a great time with me and to have a fantastic experience with you. I will walk your dog as you request, fed and play with them, some amazing TLC.

We have a fully fenced large back yard, in a great location. We are close to 2 amazing dog friendly parks that I am happy to go play at with them. Happy for your pet to sleep inside or outside and to spend the day in or out.
I am a very reliable person with a relatively flexible schedule and can take care of them as if they were our own.
I am a very active person so will love walks and playing around
I hope you consider me for walking/sitting your loving pet, we can send you daily updates if you would like.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jade 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...