Jordana

Jordana B.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Online Training

Sensible & Loving Pet Family in Airport West

48 reviews
Response rate: 86%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Jordana
Hi, I'm Jordi (20). We are a family of five including our cavalier, Alfie of 5 years (male; desexed).
We think your dog will be satisfied with his/her stay as they will be in the easy company of our own dog. Between the 4 of us we will have heaps of time to spend with your dog and our family being very animal friendly will assure you that your pet will be safe and adored during their stay with us.

We have a medium sized backyard with a secure fence about 2m high. We have security cameras at each exit point of the house. If your dog is an inside dog at home, he or she will be able to live the same comfortable lifestyle here. I have only included images our of yard and shaded balcony space, if your dog will be inside, I am happy to inbox images of our lounge and possible sleeping spots.

We are in close proximity of shops and vets, and usually have someone home or close by the very unlikely case of an emergency.

Alfie is a very friendly and curious dog, if anything, at times timid. It is overly out of character for him to be aggressive towards another dog. But Alfie is not a fan of cats so unfortunately we can not accept any cat residents.

Please feel free to message me as the point of contact and we would love for our dogs to meet before committing to any arrangements as it is extremely important to us to ensure that our dogs get along and will be able to live together safely for the duration of your pets stay. Our home is also open for inspection to ensure that you are satisfied with the yard and that there are no points of escape.
Look forward to hearing from you.
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jordana's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Alfie
5 years old
Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat39 repeat stays
48 reviews
Kim F.
Pet Hosting - Aug 4, 2019
Another successful stay for Willow. She gets so excited to stay with Jordana and her family.
Bern L.
Pet Hosting - Aug 2, 2019
Jordana and her family are wonderful hosts. They genuinely cared for Oli my dog as though he was theirs. This was my second time leaving Oli with Jordana and will definitely not be the last. Thank you!
Nathan T.
Pet Hosting - Jul 16, 2019
Simply brilliant. Just collected Caesar and he has had a ball. Thank you Jordana, Alfie and family for his home away from home.
Kim F.
Pet Hosting - Jun 4, 2019
Anothet successful stay with Jordi and her family. Miss Willow is very happy and so am I. And thanks for organising her special dietary requirements when I forgot her food! So kind!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 34 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...