Kalee

Kalee A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I'll love your pets like they're my own

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 15 hours ago
About Kalee
I am a major animal lover. I grew up with both cats and dogs from a young age.
My husband and I can't afford a pet of our own right now, so we have lots of love to give out, but no where for it to go.
Over the years we have pet sat for family members and friends either overnight, visiting just to spend time with the animals, or walking them.
We live in a house with a fully fenced yard. We are a short walk from parks, and are willing to travel within Townsville to look after your pet.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kalee's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Sandra M.
Feb 19, 2022
Kalee has been a pet sitter for me on many occasions she is honest reliable and loves all animals fish and birds included.She stays over at night , I have complete trust in her.
Danni C.
Feb 17, 2022
Kalee has looked after our large dog a number of times. Marshall absolutely loves her (and her husband) and we know he's been well looked after when we've been away.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available