Elouise W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Friendly and Caring Pet Sitter

2 repeat guests
14 reviews
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Elouise
I'm a dog lover living in a suburban home with a fenced yard in Brisbane. I've loved looking after dogs for the last 10 years and counting – mostly with our family's Cavalier (the light of my life), and would love to look after yours.

I understand that when looking for someone to mind your fur-baby, you want to ensure they're not just in safe hands and having their needs met, but they're also loved and cared for, too. Well, I'm your girl! I like playing, rubbing bellies and going for walks. I'm located near walking paths, an off-leash dog park and enjoy going to Sandgate for walks. I'm happy to handle any basic medical needs like giving them their tablets and am also located near a 24/7 emergency pet hospital (although I don't anticipate having to go there). Your best friend is in good hands with me.

Just note, I have young nieces and nephews often visiting and sometimes our family Cavalier as well so it's preferable that your dog is fine with other dogs and kids.

Let's organise a meet and greet and go from there.

Follow me on IG @dog.e.walke
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elouise's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
14 reviews
Laura D.
Pet Hosting - Jul 21, 2022
Doug had a fantastic time and came back to us very happy after his stay! Will definitely use Elouise again.
Carolyn P.
Pet Hosting - Jun 3, 2022
Excellent. Highly recommended,
Jodie B.
Pet Hosting - May 22, 2022
Poppet loved her stay with Elouise! She didn’t want to leave :-) Wonderful dog sitter, thank you!
Kelly P.
Pet Hosting - May 18, 2022
Elouise is our trusted pet sitter for our two Cavvies. Lovely to work with and great communication. We recommend her highly
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey