Emma

Emma B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Runs eco friendly dog brand - Albert Park/South Melbs

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
About Emma
Hi! I'm Emma.
I've grown up with dogs and have been pet sitting for friends and family since childhood. My husband and I have a 3 year old boarder collie x who absolutely loves other dogs (and cats). We live just across from a great dog park :)
I work from home designing eco friendly dog gear. My flexible work schedule allows me to be available for pet sitting and dog walking throughout the day.
I'd love to meet you and your pup!

* free walks included with day care, hosting and house visits
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Werner
3 years old
Border Collie, Irish Wolfhound
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Amanda C.
Pet Hosting - Aug 8, 2019
Emma was a lovely and caring host. She kept me informed throughout the whole stay and I always felt confident my dog was in good hands with her. I will definitely use her again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 59 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 49 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available