Jessica B.

Fully Vaccinated
Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Animals > humans, am I right?

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 6 hours ago
About Jessica
Hi there!

I’m an animal lover looking to make some extra cash. And what better way to do that then to spend time caring for your animals.

If at my home, your fur baby will be living with me (26yo female) and my two elderly parents. Sadly, I don't currently own any pets of my own. I can only host at my home on weekends.

Why should you choose me? Ever since I was young I have had a strong passion for animals (especially dogs). I will ensure your pet has the most enjoyable stay & will definitely be well looked after.

Feel free to send me a message, I’d love to hear from you! I am available 7 days a week, although I do work full time Mon-Fri so can only accommodate from 5:15pm through till the morning.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Rachel A.
Pet Sitting - Jul 25, 2022
Jessica was extremely caring towards our beloved dog. She constantly kept in contact with us and sent us lots of photos of our dog. Jessica stayed at our home and left it neat and tidy. We would highly recommend Jessica to others, and will be booking her in the future.
Arlene D.
Pet Hosting - Jul 17, 2022
Jessica was excellent, she was happy to accomodate our needs and our dog's needs. Would highly recommend Jessica
Cheryl N.
Pet Hosting - Jul 12, 2022
Jess was very accomodating and went out of her way for us - thank you
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 66 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 39 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey