Angela b.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Advanced Sitter Course
Easter Badge

Vet Nurse Student, obtain a Certificate II in Animal Studies

21 repeat guests
186 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 6 hours ago
About Angela
Hi I am angela I am currently studying Vet Nursing, and have a certificate Ii in Animal studies. I have owned pets all my life big and small, and currently have two small dogs, Lola which is Maltese and Maggie which is Dachshund. They are all friendly and love cuddles and are desexed. All types of pets welcomed and will be treated as if my own.
(Unfortunately I no longer sit puppies)
Good sized fully fenced backyard for them to run around and play in.
Dog walks are included at no extra charge with their stay tailored to your needs and wishes. I am flexible with sleeping arrangements.
I am more than happy to give medication if required.
Bring their beds, rugs special toys and of course food.

I am based at Alderley but willing to travel as I have my own vehicle.
Children at home
Owns pets
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Angela's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
186 reviews
Kirsty R.
House Visiting - Apr 20, 2021
Thank you for looking after our fur baby
Nicole G.
Pet Hosting - Apr 13, 2021
Thanks for looking after our boy Angela! Anxious first time leaving our boy but he seemed to the happy boy picking him up next day! Thank you 😊
Elspeth H.
Pet Hosting - Apr 12, 2021
My girl was very well looked after
Karen M.
House Visiting - Apr 10, 2021
Thanks Angela for looking after Sailor
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 68 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered