Isabella

Isabella M.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Worked at Guide Dogs & RSPCA. Adores animals.

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Isabella
My name is Isabella and I'm based in Alderley. I absoutley adore animals and have had dogs for the last ten years. I can't walk past an animal on the street without petting them! When I petsit I will treat your animal as if they are my own. They will be lavished in attention and affection. :)

I'm happy to pick up your pets and bring them back to my place (As long as they have a safe car harness. Safety first!) and then bring them home. Also happy to give them any medicine that they need.

I worked at Guide Dogs QLD for three years and raised and trained guide dogs during that time so I have a lot of experience with dogs. I'm also currently working at the RSPCA.

I'm happy for your dog to sleep on my bed with me or on a dog bed in my room. Whatever you want and suits you :)

I can only pet sit smaller dogs at my place but I can house sit at your place with bigger dogs!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Isabella's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Catherine D.
Jan 18, 2020
Isabella has taken great care of my dog, Bingo. She has only done it once but I would use her again without hesitation. She gave him all his medicine and was so gentle and caring. He's an older dog but she had endless patience with him and she also had an elevator in her house which gave Bingo a break from walking up the stairs. Five stars! I would definitely recommend!
Katana R.
Jan 17, 2020
Isabella has looked after my dogs quite a few times. She always sends photos and makes sure they are loved and well taken care of. I think she loves my dogs more than me! She is very caring and has experience with dogs which made me feel comfortable leaving her with my pets.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 7 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available