Dee

Dee K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Friendly, reliable, energetic and dog loving!! Alexandra Hills 4161🐢

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Dee
Hi all ! I am a currently a nurse and looking to care for dogs in my free time ! I am very friendly, reliable, energetic and absolutely love dogs and want to spend more time with them. I have a 18month old Labradoodle Kyla who is very well socialised, I have completed 7 dog obedience and behaviours courses with her, and understand a dogs wants/needs. Please consider me to look after your dog, as we will have so much fun together! Send me a message & I will reply ASAP!! πŸ˜πŸΆπŸ’•...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Dee's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Nicola T.
Pet Day Care - Oct 13, 2020
So great being able to leave our puppy with Dee knowing she was being taken care of, I would highly recommend Dee!…
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available