Luca

Luca K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I love caring and loving all animals, whatever the need

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Luca
Hello I’m Luca , I have a love and passion for all animals, any shape or size.i own two dogs, one beagle named Pepper, she is 14 and I got her for my 4th birthday, she need a lot of help these days with jumping and sometimes need help due to her age. Jesse is a Labrador, he is 4 and is one of the most loving and loyal dogs. I have some chickens and ducks also is a seperate area.

I have experience with caring for both young and older animals and have also nursed multiple wild injured or orphaned animals including wild birds such as rainbow lorikeets and baby possums, then released them back into the wild, or cared for them until a wildlife professional could come.

I want to continue this love and affection for animals and help people who need any pets looked after, walked or any other type of service. I’m not locked down to one singular pet. I have a car and car drive when ever needed if be

If you have any questions feel free to message me!

...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Luca's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available