Olivia

Olivia S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I am very reliable and caring

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 80%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Olivia
I am a animal lover and I would love to pet sit and provide any services to pets and their owners. I live in Alexandra hills in a stand-alone house with fences all the way around. I love any type of pets, but especially cats.

I have three pets of my own, one black Labrador Male, a female domestic short hair cat and a female Devon Rex.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Olivia 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Jannica S.
Pet Day Care - Jan 2, 2020
Great sitter.Kept me updated and was super patient with my dogs. Thank you!
Patti D.
Pet Hosting - Jan 1, 2020
Olivia is a great care. My dog enjoyed his stay with Olivia. He even got home-cooke meals. We would love to come back next time. Thank you for everything.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available