Eleonora

Eleonora R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Lovely Italian girl in love with animals!

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 11 months ago
About Eleonora
Hello, people!
My name is Eleonora and I'm 22 years old, with some dog walking experience.
I'm offering my services around the suburbs of Alexandria, Waterloo, and Zetland.

I'm currently living in Alexandria, I moved to Sydney 2 years ago from Italy with my partner for work, which means that sadly I can't commit to getting a dog of my own just yet.
I have always been surrounded by animals when I was at home and I miss so much not having much contact with animals especially dogs, due also to the fact that I'm living in an apartment near the city center.

I'm very active, fit and love being outdoors in nature and I would love a dog to keep me company.
I work 4 days per week as Beauty Therapist, from 10am to 6pm, but I can take your dog out for a walk in the early morning in every day of the week, or at any time on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Sundays.

Each walk is 45 to 60 minutes, I will make sure that your dog has had a lot of fun and has been worn out at the of the walk, so they can just rest up during the day. During the visit I'm also available to clean and change the litter tray, feed and change the water, grooming if it's required and a lot of cuddles of course!

Please feel free to contact me & I will get back to you.

I look forward to looking after your puppies :)
With love,
Eleonora
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Eleonora's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Large backyard
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
Emergency Transport

loading...