Lexie

Lexie T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable, caring, and passionate animal lover!

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Lexie
Hi! I am a young and friendly girl in the inner west who loves animals! I currently have two rescue cats who are my babies, and I have grown up with two beautiful big dogs. As they sadly aren't with us anymore and I have moved away from home, I am always looking to surround myself with our furry (or not so furry) friends we call pets.

I am trustworthy and attentive and I will always have your pets best interest in mind! I also enjoy the outdoors and being active so I am always keen to take your pet outside or on walks.

I am easily contactable and am more than happy to update you and send photos of your pets if you're away or even just missing them.

Thanks!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lexie's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Willy Nelson
3 years old
Domestic Short Hair
Chipotle
2 years old
Domestic Short Hair
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Georgia C.
Pet Sitting - Jan 3, 2020
Lexie was wonderful! Would definitely recommend
Yasi B.
House Visiting - Dec 27, 2019
Lovely communication and tried very hard to get to know and look after my skittish kitties! Thanks Lexie!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 49 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available