Nitya

Nitya K.

Administering medication
Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving and energetic dog walker, sitter and boarding!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Nitya
I’m a full time professional who would love to help out another fur-parent in my free time! I understand the pain that comes with leaving your fur baby behind when going on holidays or working late, so I’m happy to help in any way I can. I have a resident doggo who is my love - Millie.

Millie is a three year old English staffy who gets walked in the mornings and evenings and I also play with her till atleast 8pm every night. I love hanging and cuddling with my baby! On the weekends, we walk to Sydney Park and back twice a day, which totals to about 10kms!

My services for home boarding & day care include

- 2 one hour walks a day, once in the morning and once in the evening (Unless you’re fur baby doesn’t need it!)

- As i work from home full time, I can spend all my time with your puppy or doggo!

- My Millie loves having playmates over! Millie is very friendly and affectionate and I would be more than happy to walk your dog with Millie and/or for your fur-ever babies to stay with us.

I am very good with both small and big dogs, more than happy to cater to specific dietary requirements and capable of administrating medications as required!

I live in a one bedroom apartment so only available for pet sitting at your place. Also, I don’t own a car so won’t be able to offer transport unfortunately.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Nitya's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available