Brittany

Brittany T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Warm, reliable and attentive dog walker.

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Brittany
Walking buddies wanted!

I’m 24 years old, working and studying with a deep appreciation for our furry friends. After leaving the family home and my beloved dog Indi, there is an empty space on my usual morning walk that I am looking to fill!

Available all day Tuesday, Wednesday & Sunday and before work hours every other day.

I live very close to nearby parks and the river and will make sure your best mate has a great time exercising and socialising (if that's something they enjoy). I am used to having quite an antisocial dog myself so can easily read when not to engage with other pups! I have spent my entire life surrounded by dogs (how lucky am I?!) and nothing is quite like the bond you share with your pet...you can have piece of mind knowing they will be treated as if they were my own!

Will also be available for home visits to check-in and/or feed your pets in the event you are unable to. Cuddles optional.

Please feel free to message me with any queries you may have and I will accomodate to the best of my ability.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brittany's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Nicole D.
Mar 12, 2019
Brittany has cared for and loved my two most precious kitties multiple times. Going away was always made easier knowing she was playing with them and loving them..all evidenced by the multiple photos and videos she would send daily as updates. I trust her with my most cherished creatures...you totally should aswell.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available