Mikele L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication

Caring animal lover, available for dog walking, visits and housesits

6 repeat guests
27 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 18 hours ago
About Mikele
I am a animal lover and have always had a pet to care for since I was young. I have had experience with small to medium dogs, cats, turtles, and chickens.
My dog is 16 years old and can only go for small walks now, so I'm keen to walk more dogs as I love it.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mikele's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
27 reviews
Sandy L.
House Visiting - Nov 20, 2021
A natural with our dog and cat. Would recommend!
Heather T.
Pet Day Care - Jun 27, 2021
Mikele was fantastic to deal with & Poppy loved her stay with her. I will most definitely get Mikele to look after Poppy again & again - Thank you Mikele!!
Amelia H.
House Visiting - May 27, 2021
Mikele has been fabulous! It is so good knowing my babies are being looked after! Definitely would recommend Mikele :)
Richard Y.
Dog Walking - May 21, 2021
Thanks Mikele, Rosie had a fantastic time and can’t wait for her next Allan with you 👍
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey