Michaela K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Soul connection with ALL animals 🐾❤

3 repeat guests
20 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Michaela
Hi. Firstly thank you for visiting my page to consider my services :)

A little about me... My name is Michaela and I work full-time. Prior to being a pet sitter I was in animal rescue for over ten years!
I have a 6yr Westie x poodle, a staffy x puppy and two cats that are my world! I say this as I give my word that your little (or big) fur baby will be treated the exact same way... I know how hard it is to leave the home and wonder if they are okay? But having me pet sit will take away that burden.

I am honest, realiable, very clean, patient and extremely loving. I will bring with me lots of time, love, patience and care.
Photo’s with updates will also be forwarded (each day). I also have reliable transport.

Thank you!

Three common asked questions answered

1) A visit is simply one. If you require two visits a day for example; for a morning and dinner feed that is x2, you will need a booking for two visits.

2) doggy daycare. I do not look after pets in my own home due to having pets of my own.

Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Michaela's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
20 reviews
Jeff P.
Dog Walking - Aug 25, 2021
Great Service
Molly C.
House Visiting - Jul 18, 2021
Michaela was fantastic! She was so accomodating for our boys, we've come home to two happy cats! Thanks so much Michaela 😊
Kerry N.
Pet Sitting - Apr 27, 2021
Our pets appreciate having Micaela look after them
Keeli G.
Pet Sitting - Apr 7, 2021
Love seeing photos of my boy so happy while we were away!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered