Michaela K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Soul connection with ALL animals 🐾❤

2 repeat guests
12 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Michaela
Hi. Firstly thank you for visiting my page to consider my services :)

A little about me... My name is Michaela and I work full-time. Prior to being a pet sitter I was in animal rescue for over ten years!
I have a 10yr old kelpie x, 6yr Westie x poodle & two cats that are my world! I say this as I give my word that your little (or big) fur baby will be treated the exact same way... I know how hard it is to leave the home and wonder if they are okay? But having me petsit will take away that burden.

I am honest, realiable, very clean, patient and extremely loving. I will bring with me lots of time, love, patience & care.
Photo’s with updates will also be forwarded (each day). I also have reliable transport.

Thank you!

Three common asked questions answered

1) A visit is simply one. If you require two visits a day for example; for a morning & dinner feed that is x2, you will need a booking for two visits.

2) In regards to pet sitting I charge $25. Madpaws adds a fee on top for insurance purposes. If you have more then two pets an additional $5 fee will be added per pet. Unless a different price is arranged between sitter & client.

Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Michaela's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
12 reviews
Rosemary O.
Mar 1, 2021
Michaela always does a fantastic job looking after the pets in her care. A real animal lover
jackie a.
Feb 25, 2021
Michaela, has cared for my pets a few times now, she"s punctual, caring and obviously an animal lover, which to me is very important ='.'=
Nina P.
Pet Sitting - Feb 23, 2021
Kerry N.
Pet Sitting - Jan 26, 2021
Our pets always enjoy Michaela looking after them. She left the place very clean and tidy!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 45 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 30 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered