Emilia

Emilia H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Loving dog family in Alphington

11 reviews
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Emilia
Our little family of 4 (including our dog Bass) all absolutely adore other dogs. My partner and I are both home during the day, my partner works evenings and I work from home a couple of days a week. Our dog Bass loves a play mate and someone to just spend the day with. We have a big yard for play times and a couple of lovely dog parks in our area. As a family we love spending time outdoors and Darebin parkland is just around the corner.
My partner and I both grew up with dogs and are well experienced dog owners, we understand that every dog is unique and we happily make sure the time spent with your dog is planned around it's very own personality, preference and needs. We also have the possibility to divide our house in to 2 areas for that extra piece of mind through the night etc
...
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emilia's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Bassam
2 years old
Miniature Schnauzer
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
11 reviews
Lee A.
Pet Hosting - Nov 5, 2018
Emilia is a very caring pet host. Thanks again!
Lizzie R.
Pet Hosting - Oct 28, 2018
Emilia and her family were amazing. Took great care of Arlo, sent lots of pictures of him playing, getting lots of cuddles and being treat like one of the family. Thank you so much.
Lee A.
Pet Hosting - Oct 7, 2018
Emilia was fabulous looking after our 12 month old pup. We loved the regular photo updates.
Stuart S.
Pet Hosting - Sep 30, 2018
Emilia and her family did a great job of looking after Harvey. Harvey felt right at home and spent the weekend playing with their dog Bass. Thanks again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 63 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 58 / session
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...