Sharni

Sharni M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Reliable, Caring, Energetic, Mobile, Keen, Flexible, Trained, Experienced and Honest

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Sharni
I am a full time animal lover, I love all sorts of animals and prepared to learn and take care of any animal I am fortunate to meet.
I am able to go anywhere within the Northern Rivers, any further and the cost may vary a little for the petrol cost.
I am also happy to be a dog walker I will take your dogs on walks, runs or whatever it is they enjoy with you.

The training I have had so far is. A Certificate 2 in Animal Studies, RICC training for WIRES Northern Rivers. Dog sitting in the past mostly but have taken care of other animals.
I hope that I am able to help out whenever you need it.
Thankyou!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sharni's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...