Jasper

Jasper L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Perfect Companion For Your Pet!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 67%
About Jasper
Hello!

I currently live in Altona Meadows, and they're are plenty of excellent walking places nearby. I'm currently working as an artist and am in between projects right now so I have plently of free time to spend with your pets and give them the love and attention they deserve!

During my free time I love spending time with my own pets, i have 2 cats and a dog! They're all very laid back and just enjoy cuddling most od the time. I also enjoy going out with friends but spending time with animals is way better honestly! And since i am a pet owner myself I understand the attention and care they need and deserve.

At the moment I'm only able to do dog walking unfortunately, but I can walk any dog - big or small! I used to work at a doggy day care part time in yarraville where I'd work with all kinds of dogs.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jasper 's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 49 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...