Maddison M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated

Reliable with the highest standard of care

12 repeat guests
39 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 10 hours ago
About Maddison
Hi, I’m Maddie! Here’s a little get to know me.
I am 21-year-old animal lover. I’ve had a lot of experience with a variety of animals, especially dogs and cats as I was lucky enough to have many growing up. Currently I have a 5-year English Bulldog named Baxter who I treat as my baby. I also have a British Short Hair cat named Winston… he belongs to my boyfriend, but I have adopted him as my own for the past three years! I have completed my Cert II and Cert III in Animal Studies and planning on continuing my study into pet grooming and vet nursing over the next few years. I’m happy to look after small and large pets and all those in between. I know that pets love the comfort of their own home so I will gladly come to stay or check up on your beloved fur baby at your house rather than take them away and cause them stress. If you would like regular updates, I’m more than happy to give you photos and update texts. I am also opened to walking your dogs when you are not able to. I can guarantee that your fur baby will be treated and loved as if they were mine own, unconditional love, endless cuddles and very spoilt. As a bonus to the given circumstances of the world, be reassured as I am fully vaccinated. I look forward to meeting you and your fur babies!
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maddison's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
39 reviews
Natalie P.
House Visiting - Jul 10, 2021
Maddison is an awesome pet sitter. Will definitely use again. So helpful, communicative and proactive. Thanks Maddison!
Malcolm H.
Pet Sitting - Apr 24, 2021
Maddison was great sitting our 2 cats at our home for a week. Maddison was always quick to respond and kept us updated. Our cats responded really well to her and even came up to say hi to her when she returned our house keys. Maddison maintained our house well when staying here. We’ll definitely request Maddison again next time and highly recommend her especially for cat sitting at your home.
Brian C.
House Visiting - Apr 21, 2021
Just brilliant. Maddison spent plenty of time with both furbabies, kept them well fed and out of trouble (that's not easy!) and even sent pics of them to calm my nerves. Will definitely book Maddison again, and will recommend to others as well.
Karon P.
Pet Sitting - Apr 5, 2021
Ver happywithMaddison and our animals all loved her will definitely rebook
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered