Stephanie

Stephanie C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal lover with industry experience in pet care

2 reviews
Response rate: 59%
Last seen 12 hours ago
About Stephanie
Thanks for visiting my profile!,
My name is Steph,
I have had many years experience working with our furry friends. This has been through my experience volunteering for Wildlife Victoria, undertaking experience at a veterinary clinic and additionally my current occupation working at a pet supplies store, this has helped me to develop a wide range of knowledge in the animal care industry. Additionally I am undertaking my intermediate grooming certificate and further to this I’m in process of completing my animal studies. My current experience and studies have been a fantastic opportunity so far and I hope you can feel at ease knowing I am an industry professional who can give your fur baby the upmost care.

I have a beautiful 5 year old staffy (Malibu) who is very friendly, she loves to make friends and play with other dogs.
As a pet owner i can completely understand the hesitation associated with a stranger minding your precious fur baby’s , id like to make this process a comfortable and easy one, I can assure you that i will offer your pet the great care and keep you updated whilst your apart.
Please feel free to message me if you would like to discuss further.
Look forward to hearing from you, thanks!
Steph
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stephanie's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Malibu
5 years old
Staffordshire Bull Terrier
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
2 reviews
Angela R.
Pet Hosting - Oct 7, 2018
Stephanie was very flexible with us and i especially appreciated that she would supervise our dogs when playing with hers, so that there were no issues. She was very accommodating of us :)
Leonie C.
Pet Day Care - Aug 23, 2018
Stephanie was great with Ziggy and bathed her for me and sent me a photo. So she was returned nice and clean as well! I will definitely recommend her! A+
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 37 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...