Elise

Elise H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet obsessed uni student who loves all animals!

Response rate: 100%
About Elise
Currently based in Altona in Melbourne's Western Suburbs, I have been surrounded by pets my whole life. My parents bought a kitten before I was even born and I grew up with her for 11 years before she sadly passed away at the age of 18. Within a couple of months, the whole that was left needed to be filled and our family got our dog, Cody. He completely and utterly changed all of our lives. He's the happiest, most playful and loving dog and he hasn't changed in the 12 years that he's been apart of our family. We also had an birds growing up, a couple of budgies and a couple of cockatiels, who just added to our family dynamic.

Now I've moved out of home and am living with my partner, but in our current situation we can't afford our own pet yet and this saddens me everyday. You never realise just how much a pet means to you until there's not one in your everyday life, which is why I wish to remedy this ASAP with pet sitting! I am a caring, loving and energetic person and would take care of your pet as if they were my own!
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elise's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...