Jessica W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Happy to care for your pet!

2 repeat guests
15 reviews
Response rate: 75%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Jessica
Hi, I'm Jess - a full time university student who loves caring for pets, however do not have any of my own. Originally from Tasmania, I have always had pets within my family at home ranging from cats and dogs, to horses and cattle. I miss my pets back in Tassie and now love to care for others when I can. I spend the majority of my time at home completing university work and when I am free, spend a lot of time outdoors. I always try my best to suit the needs of you and your pet, ensuring that they are happy and comfortable.

Please contact me if you need pet care, and I will strive to be as flexible and accomodating as possible.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
15 reviews
Rosie M.
Pet Hosting - Feb 12, 2022
Jessica was wonderful with our dog. She gave him his medication and he adored his stay. She was incredibly flexible with us. Thank you Jessica!
Karina S.
Pet Sitting - Feb 1, 2022
Jessica was amazing!
Ashley W.
Pet Day Care - Jul 20, 2021
Jessica is an amazing sitter, highly recommend 😊
Kara D.
Pet Hosting - Jul 4, 2021
Jessica was a fantastic doggy sitter and Murphy can’t wait to have a holiday at her house again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 50 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey