Lucille

Lucille P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden
Advanced Sitter Course

Try Me I can be your pup bestfriend too. ❀

13 repeat guests
68 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 43 minutes ago
About Lucille
First I am located at Ambarvale NSW.

I just love dogs mostly puppies, simply because I grow up with them and I love to be surrounded by them. they gave me love, laughter, sunshine and happiness to my everyday life.
I have a 2yr. old Cavoodle and I would love to have a small to medium sized dog to accompany him and share the love and fun.
I have a medium sized back yard and fully fenced place. Your furry babies will be safe and secure. they will have a full access to the back yard and in our big house too for a comfortable and cozy rest.
They will sleeps inside so i can see and check on them easily. I am a full time Mum and I am home like all the time except if have some emergences. I can supervise them 24/7 to make sure they're alright. I will give them the best care I can, more cuddles and lovings so they will not be stressed while they're away from home.
My home will be their second home. πŸ’—πŸ•πŸ’“
Loads of picture will be sent to you to let you know they're doing great. aside from mad paws app you can reach me through Line and messenger.

Note:
Dog boarding:
Drop off anytime after 9am
pick up time @10-11am the latest.
For daycare 8:30am to 5pm
Thank you for your understanding.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lucille's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
68 reviews
Leanne N.
Pet Day Care - Oct 23, 2021
Cosmo had a great time with Lucille, her children and her dog! I loved getting all her updates throughout the day and get assured that he was getting the best care. We would not hesitate in booking Lucille again.…
Vieran P.
Pet Hosting - Jun 8, 2021
fantastic …
Jessie H.
Pet Hosting - Jun 8, 2021
After two times service from Lucille, we are know that they are second home for Potato. Thank you Lucille and your sweet family!…
John P.
Pet Hosting - May 16, 2021
Lucille and Family are so accommodating for our Breezy. 11/10 …
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 48 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 35 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available