Raquel

Raquel R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Rising Star

Caring, loving, passionate, supportive, affecionate and Animal lover

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Raquel
Hi My name is Raquel and I live with my partner Scott and our 2 year old daughter and Charlie our malteese x. Charlie gets along with other dogs big or small.

I am an animal lover and always have had a passion for them. I have worked with small and big animals. I love them all.

I work as a child care worker, 3 days a week so I have free time and what better way to spend that free time then with some fur babies. My partner, Scott is also an animal lover. Scott has had an array of animals varying from dogs to a snake, so he would definitely make sure your animals are well taken care of.

Our back yard is of medium size and there is a dog park near by where we could take your dog for a run or even a short walk, which would mean they would be getting exercise.

The points made above are a few reasons why I feel as though I would be a responsible dog sitter . :)
...
success
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Raquel's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Charlie
2 years old
Maltese, Poodle
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Natasha A.
Dec 6, 2019
Raquel’s baby sat my fur baby Summer Multiple times And always does a fantastic job, making sure she’s happy and has everything she needs, she’s always a happy doggie when coming to Raquel’s house, couldn’t think of anyone better to baby sit my baby.
Dee-Jaye W.
Dec 4, 2019
Looked after my puppy for me for a weekend and took lots of photos to send to me! He loved being there and definitely happy to always take him back
Tabi L.
Dec 4, 2019
Raquel looked after our dog Ozzy for years on and off when we needed to go away on holidays or away for the weekend. Great service and always willing to change plans if we needed to get away with short notice. Definitely recommend Raquel. 👌
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...