Harry

Harry L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Experienced sitter, owned cats, dogs, chooks and horses!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Harry
Recent environmental science grad from the UK currently based in Sydney. I have been brought up in a rural environment - surrounded with owning dogs, cats, rabbits, chickens and horses my whole life.

Currently house sitting a place in Manly (dogs, chooks and garden duties) , would be great to house sit again following this!

Well versed in pet discipline including feeding, walking, attention and general needs. My family is also involved in dog training (gundog and tracking) - so I can handle a challenge.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Harry's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Alison H.
Pet Sitting - Dec 30, 2019
Harry looked after my 2 cats very well!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 52 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 30 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 35 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...