Michaela M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Passionate and Loving Pet Carer

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 75%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Michaela
I am, and always have been, an animal lover. I grew up surrounded by multiple cats and dogs, and since living in Townsville I own my own cat and dog. I am responsible, reliable and will always treat your pet with care and love - as if they were my own! I pride myself on being organised and thoughtful, regardless of the work that I do. And I promise your animal(s) will always come first!

I've received a lot of feedback from clients that mention the information on my account is advertised incorrectly. To clarify, my overnight services are $33/night for 1 animal, and an extra $10 per animal. Just to visit and feed 1 animal is $20 a day, with an additional $10 per animal as well. Please enquire regarding any other services. Additionally, the notifications on this website sometimes do not come through, so please feel free to contact me on 0478198916 if you have questions!
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Michaela's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Priscilla C.
Pet Sitting - Jan 12, 2021
Upon meet n greet Michaela seemed good solution to stay. However, there was lack of communication/ updates of the dogs (including photos and arrival) and when they would be left unattended. Friend completed stay for us for half of the stay.
Megan T.
Pet Sitting - Dec 30, 2020
Michaela was so wonderful :) thank you!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered