Simone

Simone L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring and reliable pet sitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 67%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Simone
Having moved cities and owning a pet myself I know how difficult it can be to find someone who you can trust to look after your four legged friend while you enjoy your time away.

I have a passion for caring for animals. I now have one dog of my own Kiah a, Staffy cross. Kiah is very friendly and get ones well with most people and dogs. Prior moving to the Townsville area, I volunteered with two dog rescue's. This included fostering dogs prior to them finding there furever home.

If you are looking at the doggy day care we have a large backyard with access to shady areas. We live close by a dog park and walks ways. Please not our fence is only 1.2 meters high along one boundary so if your dog is an escape artist unfortunately we will not be able to care for your furbaby.

I hope you consider me in looking after your pet. I will keep you updated regularly with photos and videos to put your mind at ease during your time away.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Simone's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Kiah
3 years old
Staffordshire Bull Terrier
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Anne L.
Pet Day Care - Sep 1, 2019
Thanks so much! Felt very comfortable leaving our puppy and she was very happy to have a play mate for the day. Would recommend to anyone!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available