Rebecca

Rebecca Y.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Flexible and reliable pet lover!

0 repeat guests
6 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Rebecca
We love animals, big and small! Yours will be treated as one of the family. We have a 10 year old dog who is very friendly to all. A secure fenced house with grassy play area, and 2 little kids who are very gentle and respectful.

Enjoy your holiday with peace of mind that your fur baby will have a fun break too. Will send plenty of photos and videos.

Can also do house visits around the northern suburbs.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rebecca's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Hinal P.
Pet Hosting - Oct 1, 2023
Rebecca is so helpful and friendly pet sitter, as it was my boy’s first time away there were so many tiny bits and pieces where I wasn’t sure how he would he be…. But then she made sure that my boys comfortable the way he is and gave pretty good company of beautiful girls to play with and mainly thank you Shadoww 💕
Graeme S.
Pet Hosting - Sep 9, 2023
Looked after my little mate
Rose T.
Pet Hosting - Jun 18, 2023
Rebecca took such good care of our beloved fur baby, so much so, he fitted in and became part of their family! I didn't have any worries for his wellbeing, since all his feeding, exercise, socialising and sleeping habits were kept in check and documented well with regular photo updates. Very reliable communicator, and caring minder, would highly recommend Rebecca!! Thank you so much. 5*
Troy P.
Pet Hosting - May 1, 2023
Rebecca was very easy to deal with and along with her girls took excellent care of our cavoodle, Frankie. They have a great yard for the dogs and with the pics she sent I can see that Frankie had an excellent stay. Highly recommend.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 62 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 84 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 51 / day
House Visiting
$ 54 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 40 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available