Karen

Karen G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, loving sort of person come say hi 👋

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 9 hours ago
About Karen
Love animals im 53 have 2 cats and a small dog of my own ive owned many different animals i dont work so i have plenty of time I have a car always on social media easy to get along with

Ive owned so many animals dogs, cats, chickens, duck, a pony , 3 horses, rabits mice when i was younger my pets are always here for me a life without pets i think would be sad as im getting older now id like to help families because i no how hard it was to go away on a holiday stay at friends places always had to say no so id love to help if can. Ive also put a reference up in my photos im new to this so still learning so please come say hi im very flexible on prices and time i no some people think cats and dogs dont live together but mine do i have the time to look after other peoples pets kids grown up so i spend a lot of time with animals
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Karen's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 39 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 39 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available