Michiko

Michiko K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden

Very reliable and caring pet sitter

3 repeat guests
18 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Michiko
Hello, Thanks for visiting my profile!

I'm Michiko, I'm Japanese, I have been living Sydney since 2016 with my husband. I love all animals especially dogs!. I grew up with Shih Tzu's as our family pet in Japan. I'm responsible, caring and look forward to befriending your furry family members.

I wholeheartedly believe I can create a safe, secure, relaxing, enriching and most of all fun environment for your furry family.

My Husband also loves dogs (he grew up with bigger breeds, a Ridgeback x Labrador, German Shepheards, and working hunter dogs) he works full time but when he's at home he also loves to spend time with the dogs, walking and playing everyday.

I am looking forward to chatting with you about your fur babies and hearing their stories!. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

Have an amazing day and I'll talk to you soon!!

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Michiko's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Jasper
French Brittany
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
18 reviews
Bianca P.
Pet Hosting - Feb 1, 2021
Michiko was brilliant! And her sweet dog Jasper was wonderful too. We highly recommend Michiko, such a fantastic pet sitter and a lovely person. Great photos, videos and lots of care for our 5month old puppy.
liz M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 3, 2021
5 stars. To find Michiko at Appin was the best part of my holiday, as i was able to leave Brailey, my Border Collie, with complete confidence. In fact his stay with her exceeded all expectations. Thank you so much Michiko.
Mel D.
Pet Hosting - Jan 1, 2021
Michiko and her husband took such good care or Akeira (Husky) and sent me daily updates. She has loved being with them so much and got along so well with their dog Jasper that I think we will need to organise some more dates !
Brian H.
Pet Hosting - Oct 4, 2020
Absolutely wonderful dog sitter - recommend to anyone
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 45 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available