Tiger

Tiger D.

Pet sitting for all shapes and sizes!

Response rate: 73%
About Tiger
I'm a responsible 22 year old student, and have been a long time dog-owner (am currently in my only phase of life without having a dog companion). I have experience owning and caring for many breeds and temperaments. Some of this experience comes from my involvement as a foster carer with ACT Rescue and Foster and as a current weekly volunteer dog walker at DAS (Domestic Animal Services). I live in a securely fenced home in Aranda where there's heaps of awesome places to walk the dogs multiple times a day. However, the colourbond steel fencing is only approx. 1.6-2m in some places, so may not be suitable if your dog is an escape artist. I understand the logistical struggle a couple of days away can be with a pet and don't think these few times should prevent us having these companions in our lives. I also feel that leaving your loved one in a home environment with lot's of good company and comfort is far preferable for your dog and for reducing our guilt as owners. Am more than happy to meet in person or for you to give me a call and we can discuss the needs of your dog. Potential for longer stays as well as I just really love dogs! Thanks! Tiger ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tiger's Home
success
Type: House
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 21 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...