Yingying B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable and caring pets sitter.

1 repeat guest
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 11 hours ago
About Yingying
I am a dog lover. Almost, I take my dogs to the dog park every day. I have a lot of time to spend with the dogs, so I think being a pets sitter is a perfect fit for my job.
I have two dogs, one is a Labrador and the other is a Rottweiler, they are both three years old. They grew up together and they love each other very much. Socialized from a young age, they are very friendly with other dogs.
I have upwards of three years of experience with dogs and have very good control over large breed dogs. I go to both of these local dog parks regularly (Yarralumla Dog Park &Lake Ginninderra Dog Park). Because I can drive and also my car can easily carry large dogs, it is very convenient for us to travel. Also, I am very good at grooming dogs and having a good understanding of basic dog health care.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Yingying's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Greg L.
Pet Hosting - Jun 22, 2022
Lilly had a great time.
catherine P.
Pet Hosting - Dec 31, 2021
Daisy enjoyed her time, thanks for looking after her. :)
Meredith O.
Pet Hosting - Dec 27, 2021
Sass had a great stay with Yingying! Thanks so much.
Michelle A.
Pet Hosting - Dec 27, 2021
Lola was very happy, and it was a nice knowing she was surrounded by good company.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 87 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 44 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 88 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered