Aileen M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Responsible, Reliable Pet Sitter Available Weekends

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Aileen
I am looking to help Sit small/medium/large dogs on the weekend. I love all animals but would only have capacity for dogs. I live in Armadale right beside 2 dog friendly parks. I am quiet active on the weekends. Love getting out and about, would love to have a dog(s) to come along. Since moving to Australia from Ireland the thing I miss most is my dog so to look after someone's would be such a pleasure. I have grown up around animals all my life. From a country background so have had Dogs, Cats, Goats, Ducks Chickens you name it as pets. ...
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Aileen's Home
Type: Apartment
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Sanshey M.
Pet Hosting - Oct 21, 2019
Aileen was very friendly and responsive. Our puppy enjoyed the stay at her house and came back home happy :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 59 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 75 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 74 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey