Ashley

Ashley E.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Bronze

Animal lover ready to care for your furbabies

3 repeat guests
21 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 14 hours ago
About Ashley
I am a PhD Animal Science student at the University of New England. I am an animal lover and have had pets both cats and dogs my entire life. I am from South Africa and moved to Armidale a few months ago. Pets are not allowed where I currently stay and my life feels incomplete without them. Giving love and taking care of your furbabies will be a pleasure!...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ashley's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
21 reviews
Chris T.
Pet Sitting - Nov 23, 2020
It was great to have Ashley back again. The dogs were happy and the house lovely. Thanks!
Grant H.
Pet Day Care - Nov 15, 2020
Ashley was very friendly and flexible. Just what we needed
Maudie B.
House Visiting - Oct 26, 2020
Fantastic job looking after my little man.
John K.
House Visiting - Oct 3, 2020
Good job Ashley. Thank you
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available