Cath

Cath W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, caring, local, responsible, trustworthy.

7 repeat guests
40 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Cath
I am a long time resident of Armidale, who is an animal lover and I have cared for a wide variety of pets all my life. I currently have three furbabies, Kimmy, Tinky and Miss Kitty. I work at local schools and have a working with children check. I have had my furbabies pet sat with Madpaws and I understand the good feeling of not having to worry about them if I can't take them away with me. So, since I love animals I thought I would offer my services too so others can enjoy holidays or leave without worrying about their beloved pets. I will take photos each day to reassure you everything is going well and will spend an hour visiting your home, keeping your pet company, looking after them and playing with them. My aim is to help out others with furbabies, to feel worry-free leaving them at home. I have thoroughly enjoyed my petsitting experiences so far. I love meeting, caring and reassuring furbabies and it's a wonderful feeling when they realise they can trust me and are happy to give me cuddles and kisses. It's actually a bit sad to say good bye after getting to know each other. But I do love to see the excitement when mum and dad arrive back. Its a pleasure to get to know each new furbaby. ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Cath's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
40 reviews
Bev S.
House Visiting - Feb 1, 2021
Thank you, our chooks look happy
Bev S.
House Visiting - Jan 4, 2021
Very happy, all hens smiling we loved getting the photos. Thank you Cathy, appreciate the care you gave our girls. Cheers Peter and Bev
Robert K.
Pet Day Care - Jan 1, 2021
Thanks very much, Cath!
Wei C.
Pet Hosting - Dec 31, 2020
Cath had done great jobs.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available