Gemma

Gemma G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Natural ability with animals making me the perfect Pet Sitter.

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 14 hours ago
About Gemma
Hi, my name is Gemma and I am a third year university student at the University of New England studying a bachelor of arts, majoring in ancient history. I have always loved animals and my most fond memories always include my childhood pets and raising toy poodles from birth. I understand the unique relationship pets provide and the care that is necessary for looking after all fur babies 🐕

I would be very excited at the prospect of taking care of your pets as I really enjoy every second of it! My personality consists of bubbly and playful characteristics so I love playing and taking dogs on walks but also don’t mind the pooch that just likes to relax on the couch! 💤

I am a trustworthy and reliable young woman that would take much pride and joy in taking care of your pets.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Gemma's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Peter F.
House Visiting - Jul 18, 2019
Gemma was wonderful - reliable trustworthy, and most important we came home to happy dogs!!! Thank you Gemma our boys loved having you look after them!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...